Weather in Boise City (Updated 3 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    50.5 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the South at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.04 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Boise City

      • 26 Mar, Sun 56 / 42 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 53 / 34 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 56 / 37 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 59 / 44 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 52 / 38 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 62 / 39 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 64 / 43 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 67 / 44 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 61 / 40 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments