Weather in Boise City (Updated 5 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    41.0 °F

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2.5 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.59 AM

    Sunset

    5.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Snow
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Snow
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Boise City

      • 3 Dec, Sat 38 / 30 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 44 / 34 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 44 / 27 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 36 / 21 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 31 / 19 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 31 / 26 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 38 / -9999 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 80 / 71 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 81 / 71 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments