Weather in Boise City (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    49.6 °F

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.35 AM

    Sunset

    6.22 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Boise City

      • 20 Feb, Mon 54 / 43 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 54 / 35 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 41 / 27 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 40 / 24 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 40 / 26 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 42 / 26 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 42 / 27 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 42 / 27 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 42 / 27 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments