Weather in Boise City (Updated 7 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    43.2 °F

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.38 AM

    Sunset

    8.46 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Boise City

      • 30 Apr, Sun 63 / 39 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 61 / 44 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 65 / 41 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 72 / 49 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 81 / 55 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 81 / 45 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 61 / 43 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 66 / 46 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 70 / 49 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments